The Allman Brothers Band - Rock and Roll Hall of Fame
Cleveland, Ohio - April 14, 1996 - CD-R1 - Aud 4

Track List:

  1. Good Time Feeling
  2. Tombstone Eyes
  3. Let Me Ride
  4. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  5. Blue Sky
  6. Ramblin' Man
  7. Southbound

Comments: With Dickey Betts and Warren Haynes on guitar and vocals, and Allen Woody on bass. Amusing as the audience is specifically asked not to record!