The Allman Brothers Band - Dirty Blue Fingers
Recorded at Jones Beach, Wantaugh, NY on March 9, 1991 - RRC - nun - sb6

Track List:

1) Hot 'Lanta
2) End of the Line
3) Nobody Knows
4) Kind of Bird
5) Low Down Dirty Mean
6) Hoochie Coochie Man
7) Get On With Your Life
8) Jessica

Note: some hiss from an analog generation some where down the line, but overall a very crisp soundboard, excellent quality.