George Harrison - All Things Must Surface
Repro-Man - RPM 107-108 - SB 5

Disc 1:

  1. Hear Me Lord (Acetate Skips)
  2. Let It Down
  3. Awaiting On You All
  4. Run of the Mill
  5. Run of the Mill #2
  6. Art of Dying
  7. What is Life
  8. Isn't It a Pity
  9. Isn't It a Pity #2
  10. Behind that Locked Door
  11. All Things Must Pass
  12. I Live For You
  13. Beware of Darkness
  14. Down to the River
  15. Whatever
  16. It's Johnny's Birthday (as sent to John for his 30th Birthday)
  17. Pete Drake and His Amazing Talking Guitar (acetate mono version)

Disc 2:

  1. Wah Wah
  2. My Sweet Lord
  3. I Dig Love
  4. If Not For You
  5. Ballad of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let it Roll)
  6. I'd Have You Anytime (intro only)
  7. Plug Me In
  8. Out of the Blue
  9. It's Johnny's Birthday
  10. Plug Me In
  11. I Remember Jeep
  12. Thanks for the Pepperoni
  13. 15 - 40: A Conversation With George Harrison

Comments:An essential companion piece to any fan of Harrison's best solo work. The interview at the end of the second disc is a nice touch, and even better is the big splash of reverb at the end, a nice laugh after Harrison's comments about how if he had it to do over again he would go back and take out the reverb!