The Beatles - Arrive Without Aging
Compilation - Vigotone VT-6869 - SB 6

Track List:

  1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  2. That Means a Lot
  3. I'm So Tired
  4. We Can Work it Out
  5. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
  6. It's All Too Much
  7. She's A Woman
  8. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite
  9. Run For Your Life
  10. Within You Without You
  11. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  12. Penny Lane
  13. I'm In Love
  14. 12-Bar Original
  15. I Feel Fine
  16. Good Morning, Good Morning
  17. The Inner Light
  18. Hold Me Tight
  19. A Day in the Life
  20. She Can Talk to Me
  21. I'm So Tired
  22. Strawberry Fields Forever
  23. Cry Baby Cry
  24. Happiness is a Warm Gun
  25. Rishikesh Tape
  26. We Can Work it Out

Comments: See cover art for complete details.