Celluloid Rock
Yellow Dog Records - YD 006 - sb6

Track List:
1) I've Got a Feeling
2) Rip it Up / Shake, Rattle, and Roll
3) Kansas City / Miss Ann / Lawdy Miss Clawdy
4) Blue Suede Shoes
5) You Really Got a Hold On Me
6) Get Back
7) The Long and Winding Road
8) Let it Be
9) Don't Let Me Down
10) For You Blue
11) The Walk
12) Teddy Boy
13) Two of Us
14) Dig a Pony
15) Dig It

Note: More excerpts from the never-ending 'Get Back'/'Let It Be' sessions, although this is a thoughtful and fairly enjoyable collection.