The Ultimate Collection - Box 1, Disc 4
Yellow Dog - SB 6

Track List:

  1. Roll 1A - Footsteps, Don't Let Me Down, Dig a Pony, Don't Let Me Down
  2. Roll 2A - Let it Down, Brown Eyed Handsome Man, I've Got a Feeling, Child of Nature, I Shall Be Released
  3. Roll 3A - Don't Let Me Down, Dialogue, I've Got a Feeling
  4. I've Got a Feeling
  5. Roll 4A - I've Got a Feeling

Comments: The First recorded hour of the "Let it Be" sessions.