Unsurpassed Masters Volume 5
Yellow Dog - YD 005

Track List:
1) Octopussy's Garden
2) Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight
3) You Never Gave Me Your Money
4) Oh! Darling
5) Maxwell's Silver Hammer
6) Something
7) A Huge Melody (Part 1): You Never Gave Me Your Money, Sun King, Mean Mister Mustard, Polythene Pam, She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
8) A Huge Melody (Part 2): Golden Slumbers, Carry That Weight, The End
9) Her Majesty
10) Stand By Me
11) I've Got a Feeling
12) Two Of Us
13) For You Blue
14) Let it Be

Visitor Comments: