Welcome to Wombley
Recorded at Wembley Stadium, London on January 16, 1990 - 3BR 137 - sb6

Disc 1:

  1. Figure of Eight
  2. Jet
  3. Rough Ride
  4. Got to Get You Into My Life
  5. Band on the Run
  6. Ebony and Ivory
  7. We Got Married
  8. Maybe I'm Amazed
  9. The Long and Winding Road
  10. The Fool on the Hill
  11. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  12. Good Day Sunshine
  13. Can't Buy Me Love
  14. Put it There
  15. Things We Said Today / Robbie's Solo

Disc 2:

  1. Eleanor Rigby
  2. This One
  3. My Brave Face
  4. Back in the USSR
  5. I Saw Her Standing There
  6. Twenty Flight Rock
  7. Coming Up
  8. Let it Be
  9. Ain't That a Shame
  10. Live and Let Die
  11. Hey Jude
  12. Yesterday
  13. Get Back
  14. Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End
Comments: A remastered and tweaked version of the Voxx release of the same name, this one is far superior in audio quality. Voxx doesn't process their tapes at all, so the difference is night and day. You actually realize on this release that there is a bass player present! Recommended.