Derek and the Dominos - Lyceum Ballroom 1970
London, England - October 11, 1970 - CD-R1 - 69:57 - Aud 1

Track List:
1) Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad
2) Tell the Truth
3) Blues Power
4) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
5) Keep On Growing
6) Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
7) Bottle of Red Wine
8) Little Wing
9) Roll it Over
10) Bell Bottom Blues
11) Let it Rain

Comments: Poor recording quality, even given the age of the show, but nontheless an important document of the Dominos' final performance in the UK. Difficult to listen to at times, but worth the effort, with typical brilliant performances from 'Derek' and the band.