Eric Clapton - Providence Civic Center
Providence, RI - July 10, 1974 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:

  1. intro & talk
  2. Smile
  3. Don't Have to Hurt Nobody
  4. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  5. Blues Power
  6. Key to the Highway
  7. Presence of the Lord
  8. Bright Lights, Big City
  9. I Can't Hold Out

Disc 2:

  1. Willie and the Hand Jive
  2. Get Ready
  3. Little Wing
  4. tuning
  5. Layla
  6. ovation and tuning
  7. Little Queenie

Comments: Superior to any bootleg release of the audience recording, this is the mono audience recording directly from the taper: Sony TC-55 with built in condenser mic -> Master Cassette -> CD. Mastered by Steve Hopkins. Ironically, this audience recording made with early 1970s technology in many ways sounds better and is more listenable than many 21st century recordings.