Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - PNE Coliseum

Vancouver, Canada - August 3, 1975 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:
  1. Layla
  2. The Sky is Crying
  3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  4. Blues Power (outro) (*)
  5. Can't Find My Way Home
  6. Carnival
Disc 2:
  1. Better Make it Through Today
  2. Tell the Truth
  3. I Shot the Sheriff
  4. Little Wing
  5. Eyesight to the Blind > Encore Jam (with Carlos Santana)

Geetarz Comments:

These CDs were recorded straight from the taper's master cassettes, and are of far better quality than those found on commercial bootleg recordings. It's a nice sounding audience recording, very listenable.

Please note that some sources incorrectly list D1T3 as an unreleased instrumental while it is in fact the finale of "Blues Power".