Eric Clapton - King Biscuit Flower Hour
Dallas, Texas - November 15, 1976 - CD-R1 - SB 6

Track List:

  1. Hello Old Friend
  2. Sign Language
  3. Badge
  4. Knocking On Heaven's Door
  5. One Night With You
  6. Tell the Truth
  7. Can't Find My Way Home
  8. Blues Power
  9. Layla
  10. Further On Up the Road (with Freddy King)

Comments: Sourced directly to CD-R from the original broadcast reel-to-reel tapes. The best available quality, and the complete soundboard portion of this show prepared and mixed for broadcast. Commercials have been carefully edited. A must-have recording!