Eric Clapton - One Night in Oklahoma
Norman, Ok. - November 16, 1976 - Slunky 14 A/B - SB 4

Disc 1:

  1. Hello Old Friend
  2. Sign Language
  3. Layla
  4. Key to the Highway
  5. Tell the Truth

Disc 2:

  1. Can't Find My Way Home
  2. All Our Past Times
  3. Blues Power
  4. One Night
  5. I Shot the Sheriff

Comments: A nice upgrade that slightly edged out Coke Cain in sound quality, although this release on the Slunky label does also suffer from some of the same flaws. Namely, that the set runs slightly fast, apparently released to CD from a vinyl master.