Eric Clapton - Hammersmith Odeon
London, England - April 28, 1977 - CD-R2 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

  1. Hello Old Friend
  2. Sign Language
  3. Alberta
  4. All Our Past Times
  5. Tell the Truth
  6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  7. Can't Find My Way Home
  8. Crossroads

Disc 2:

  1. I Shot the Sheriff
  2. Nobody Knows You
  3. Further On Up the Road
  4. Stormy Monday
  5. Willie and the Hand Jive
  6. Layla -> Dream, Dream, Dream

Comments: An enjoyable performance! EC changes the lyrics to "Crossroads", changing the lyrics to include the verse

Sun's Goin' Down
Not Gonna Catch Me Here

Sun's Goin' Down
Not Gonna Catch Me Here

Ain't Got Nobody
Nobody Seems to Care

Before "Layla", EC does the band introductions, finishing with "How about a round of applause for the harlots (laughter) ... What a bunch of tarts!!!". The finishing touch here is that at the end of Layla, the band segue into a nice rendition of the Everly Brothers' "Dream, Dream, Dream" which really caps things off in a nice way. Recommended.