It's a Guitar Thing
The Spectrum - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - September 7, 1988 - 3BR 151 - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. Crossroads
  2. White Room
  3. I Shot the Sheriff
  4. Lay Down Sally
  5. Wonderful Tonight
  6. Tearing Us Apart
  7. After Midnight
  8. Can't Find My Way Home
  9. Motherless Children

Disc 2:

  1. Same Old Blues
  2. Cocaine
  3. Layla
  4. Money For Nothing (Mark Knopfler)
  5. Sunshine of Your Love

Comments: Sourced from a low generation copy of a pro-shot Video in wide circulation - then remastered by the 3BR team. Great crisp soundboard recording. The mix, in particular, is very up-front and close-miked. This is superior to the Tarantura release Vivela Slowhand, which apears to have been sourced from a lower quality source and suffers from a bit of "tracking noise". No comparison at all - this is much better!