Eric Clapton - Auburn Hills 90
Palace of the Auburn Hills - Detroit, Michigan - CD-R2 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

  1. Pretending
  2. No Alabis
  3. Running on Faith
  4. I Shot the Sheriff
  5. Can't Find My Way Home
  6. Bad Love

Disc 2:

  1. Before You Accuse Me (with Stevie Ray Vaughn)
  2. After Midnight
  3. Old Love
  4. Tearing Us Apart
  5. Crossroads
  6. Sunshine of Your Love

Comments: SRV guests on "Before You Accuse Me". Incomplete show, missing what is assumed to be "Cocaine", "A Remark You Made", and "Layla". Poor recording quality means a difficult listen, but worthwhile because of the great jam between two legends of guitar.