Eric Clapton - Starwood Ampitheatre
Nashville, Tenn. - July 30, 1990 - CD-R2 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

  1. Pretending
  2. No Alabis
  3. Running On Faith
  4. I Shot the Sheriff
  5. White Room
  6. Can't Find My Way Home
  7. Bad Love
  8. Before You Accuse Me
  9. Old Love

Disc 2:

  1. Badge
  2. Wonderful Tonight
  3. Band Intros / Cocaine
  4. A Remark You Made / Layla
  5. Crossroads
  6. Sunshine of Your Love

Comments: A typical hot 1990 performance, Steve Ferrone really shines on the drums in 'Pretending'. EC rolls out a jaw dropping solo during "Let it Rain" that somehow manages to be sweet and screaming at the same time. He does get a bit lost in "Crossroads", making a mistake and singing the wrong verse, but realizes this and quickly corrects. EC and band also go into a nice little vamp at the end of "Sunshine", in many ways like that typically done on the 1992 tour but not the 1990. Excellent performance - recommended.