Eric Clapton - Rainbow Hall
Nagoya, Japan - December 10, 1990 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:
1) Pretending
2) No Alabis
3) Running On Faith
4) I Shot the Sheriff
5) White Room
6) I Can't Find My Way Home
7) Bad Love
8) Before You Accuse Me
9) Old Love

Disc 2:
1) Badge
2) Wonderful Tonight
3) Band Intro / Cocaine
4) Interlude
5) Layla
6) Crossroads
7) Sunshine of Your Love

Note: a great, EC "rock god" performance. The show starts out with EC ripping off fiery solos on 'Pretending'. The sound is a bit thin and lacking bottom, but clear and full range. EC also rips off a tastly little riff and a short jam on the outro of "Sunshine" before the drum solo, which is short because there is no Ray Cooper!