Royal Albert Hall
London, England - March 2, 1994 - CD-R2 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

  1. Terraplane Blues
  2. Come in My Kitchen
  3. Malted Milk
  4. How Long
  5. Kidman Blues
  6. County Jail
  7. .44
  8. Standing Around Crying
  9. Going Away
  10. Blues All Day Long
  11. Hoochie Coochie Man
  12. It Hurts Me Too
  13. Blues Before Sunrise
  14. Someday After A While
  15. Tore Down
  16. White Room
  17. Badge

Disc 2:

  1. Wonderful Tonight
  2. Stone Free
  3. Circus Left Town
  4. Tears in Heaven
  5. Five Long Years
  6. Crossroads
  7. Groaning the Blues
  8. Layla
  9. Ain't Nobody's Business

Comments: As far as EC's performances are concerned, the 1994-1995 "Blues Period" was a particular sweet spot where his level of performance was consistently at the top. This show is no execption, and the eclectic set list, a middle ground between the exclusive rock of earlier years and all-blues of the following tour, makes for interesting and varied listening. Of note, "Badge" is played at a faster tempo than usual. Overall the recording is listenable, if a bit dull sounding and in need of a little high end tweaking. Recommended.