Eric Clapton - House of Blues (I)
House of Blues, Los Angeles - November 11, 1994 - CD-R2 - 57:30/60:48 - Aud 5

Disc 1:
1) Motherless Child
2) Malted Milk
3) How Long
4) Kidman Blues
5) County Jail
6) .44
7) Blues All Day Long
8) Standing Around Crying
9) Hoochie Coochie Man
10) It Hurts Me Too
11) Blues Before Sunrise
12) Third Degree
13) Reconsider Baby
14) Sinner's Prayer
15) Can't Judge Nobody

Disc 2:
1) Early in the Morning
2) Let Me Love You Baby
3) Someday After a While
4) Tore Down
5) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
6) Crosscut Saw
7) Five Long Years
8) Crossroads
9) Groaning the Blues
10) Ain't Nobody's Business

Comments: A great recording in a small venue. A tad "distant" sounding, but great fun, kind of like being there, but in seats that aren't the best in the house. As usual with the blues tour shows, excellent performances all around from the band, including a nice hot version of "Let Me Love You Baby", which sadly didn't get played all that much. A complete show.