Eric Clapton - House of Blues (II)
Los Angeles, Ca. - November 12, 1994 - CD-R2 - 60:45/60:45 - Aud 5

Disc 1:
1) Malted Milk
2) How Long
3) Kidman Blues
4) County Jail
5) .44
6) Blues All Day Long
7) Going Away
8) Standing Around Crying
9) Hoochie Coochie Man
10) It Hurts Me Too
11) Blues Before Sunrise
12) Third Degree
13) Reconsider Baby
14) Sinner's Prayer
15) Can't Judge Nobody

Disc 2:
1) Early in the Morning
2) Every Day I Have the Blues
3) Someday After a While
4) Tore Down
5) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
6) Crosscut Saw
7) Five Long Years
8) Crossroads
9) Groaning the Blues

Comments: Another incredible quality audience recording, so clear you can hear the clink of bottles as the tables are cleared. All the dynamics of the band are preserved, all instruments are clearly defined and audible. Unfortunately missing "Motherless Child" and the very beginning of "Malted Milk", as well as the encore of "Ain't Nobody's Busines", but makes up for those omissions with a great recording of a great show!