Eric Clapton w/ Dr. John - Soho Serenade
London, England - January 13, 1996 - Zealot 001 - Aud 2

Track List:

  1. Iko Iko
  2. Tipitina
  3. Television
  4. Cerebal
  5. Such a Night
  6. Quantify
  7. Born Under a Bad Sign
  8. Wang Dang Doodle
  9. When the Levee Comes Crashing Down

Comments: An absolutely miserable audience recording, and best avoided. Those expecting a fantastic guest session by EC on par with the "Duets" performance held later that year will be sorely disappointed. Avoid.