Eric Clapton - Green Arena
Hiroshima, Japan - October 24, 1997 - Blue Dart - CD-R2 - Aud 6

Disc 1:

1) Layla
2) Change the World
3) Nobody Knows You
4) Tears In Heaven
5) Going Down Slow
6) Broken Hearted
7) Pilgrim
8) Before You Accuse Me
9) I Shot the Sheriff

Disc 2:
1) Wonderful Tonight
2) Tore Down
3) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
4) Cocaine
5) Tearing Us Apart
6) Old Love
7) Sunshine of Your Love
8) Every Day I Have the Blues

Comments: A different recording than In the West of Japan (G&H), this has a bit more presence and is louder in overall level. Nice crowd participation on "Layla" - Joe Sample's piano solo is particularly tasty. Same on "Nobody Knows You". "Broken Hearted" is quite interesting, as Andy's rhythm playing is quite loud and distorted (in a good way, of course).