Eric Clapton - Pittsburgh 1998
Civic Arena, Pittsburgh, PA - May 11, 1998 - CD-R2 - Aud 6

Disc 1:
1) My Father's Eyes
2) Pilgrim
3) One Chance
4) River of Tears
5) Going Down Slow
6) She's Gone
7) Drifting Blues (acoustic)
8) Tears in Heaven (acoustic)
9) Circus Left Town (acoustic)
10) Layla (acoustic)
11) Change the World

Disc 2:
1) Crossroads
2) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
3) I Shot the Sheriff
4) Wonderful Tonight
5) Tearing Us Apart
6) Cocaine
7) Sunshine of Your Love
8) Filler (Opening Act)
9) Filler (Opening Act)

Comments: Source: dAUD, Gen: Clone of DAT Master, Mics: Core Sound Binaurals -> D8, Time: 115 min. A great, crisp, clear audience recording in awesome quality - deep bass, but not boomy, clear highs, very listenable. Too bad all aud. recs aren't this good! EC blows the beginning of his solo on "Going Down Slow" but recovers nicely. Also a great performance of "I Shot the Sheriff". Also a good night for "Tearing Us Apart".