Eric Clapton - Messehalle
Hannover, Germany - December 11, 1998 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:
1) My Father's Eyes
2) Pilgrim
3) One Chance
4) River of Tears
5) Going Down Slow
6) She's Gone
7) Early in the Morning (acoustic)
8) Tears in Heaven (acoustic)
9) Layla (acoustic)
10) Change the World (acoustic)

Disc 2:
1) Old Love
2) Crossroads
3) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
4) Wonderful Tonight
5) Cocaine
6) Before You Accuse Me (encore)

Note: A clear and decent audience recording, with a little much crowd noise but still a fun listen. . Thanks to Philip Jeromin for the cover art.

Please note that there are two different recordings of this performance; this one is the superior. Check disc IDs against the Gracenote CD Database to see which is which!