Eric Clapton - Live at the Royal Albert Hall
London, England - February 3, 2001 - VideoCD - CD-R2

Disc 1:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Tears in Heaven
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Change the World
  6. My Father's Eyes
  7. River of Tears
  8. Going Down Slow
  9. She's Gone
  10. It's Alright
  11. Finally Got Myself Together

Disc 2:

  1. Got You On My Mind
  2. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  3. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  4. Travellin' Light
  5. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  6. Badge
  7. Wonderful Tonight
  8. Layla
  9. Sunshine of Your Love
  10. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: First show of the 2001 tour. An excellent, very watchable audience recording from a vantage point directly facing the stage. Fun to watch - EC comes out and immediately sits in Nathan's chair. Recommended if only for a wonderful view of the "Magic Carpet", and check out EC's "foot action" during "Change the World" - it's a new dance that you can only do when seated! Converted to VideoCD from 2nd generation VHS.