Eric Clapton - RAH Second Night
London, England - February 4, 2001 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Tears in Heaven
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Change the World
  6. My Father's Eyes
  7. River of Tears
  8. Goin' Down Slow

Disc 2:

  1. Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  2. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  3. Travelling Light
  4. Hoochie Coochie Man
  5. Five Long Years
  6. Badge
  7. Wonderful Tonight
  8. Layla
  9. Sunshine of Your Love
  10. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: A different recording from that found on the Vagabond release, not as full-range but more intimate in some ways. "My Father's Eyes" has lost a bit of it's reggae feel, moving more towards a "swing" arrangement. EC really stretches out at the end of "Travelling Light", which is beginning to take on a real life of its own. There are multiple copies of this recording in circulation with different names and cover art, easiest just to check disc times (above) to cross reference.