Copenhagen, Denmark - March 29, 2001 - CD-R2 - Aud 3/4

Disc 1:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Tears in Heaven
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Change the World
  6. My Father's Eyes
  7. River of Tears
  8. Going Down Slow
  9. She's Gone
  10. Got You On My Mind
  11. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  12. Travellin' Light

Disc 2:

  1. Hoochie Coochie Man
  2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  3. Cocaine
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Layla
  6. Sunshine of Your Love
  7. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
Comments: Great version of Change the World, recording is a tad distant but it captures the nice "thunk" off Gadd's bass drum nicely at the end. EC contributes great solos on Cocaine and Layla, both of which may be some of the best from the tour.