Eric Clapton - National Car Rental Center
Miami, Florida - May 18, 2001 - 2nd Generation VHS - 125 min.

Track List:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Got You On My Mind
  4. Tears in Heaven
  5. Bell Bottom Blues
  6. Change the World
  7. My Father's Eyes
  8. River of Tears
  9. Going Down Slow
  10. She's Gone
  11. I Want a Little Girl
  12. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  13. Travelling Light
  14. Hoochie Coochie Man
  15. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  16. Cocaine
  17. Wonderful Tonight
  18. Layla
  19. Sunshine of Your Love
  20. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: Fairly well done audience recording, two camera shot, both from the projection screens and from good vantage points. A bit jumpy at times, settles down by the time the electric set begins.