Eric Clapton - Ice Palace Arena
Tampa, Florida - May 19, 2001 - VideoCD - CD-R1

Track List:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Tears in Heaven
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Change the World
  6. My Father's Eyes
  7. River of Tears
  8. Going Down Slow
  9. She's Gone
  10. I Want a Little Girl (incomplete)

Comments: Encoded to VCD from a first generation VHS from digital source. Sound is ok, but the video is HORRIBLE, very shaky to the point of being nearly unwatchable. Anyone planning to watch this needs to take dramamine first!