United Center
Chicago, Ill. - July 24, 2001 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Got You On My Mind
  4. Tears in Heaven
  5. Bell Bottom Blues
  6. Change the World
  7. My Father's Eyes
  8. River of Tears
  9. Going Down Slow
  10. She's Gone
  11. I Want a Little Girl

Disc 2:

  1. Badge
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man (with Buddy Guy)
  3. Blues Jam / Stormy Monday (with Buddy Guy)
  4. Cocaine
  5. Wonderful Tonight
  6. Layla
  7. Sunshine of Your Love
  8. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: This is another one of those "Good news, bad news" stories. The good news is, this recording of the Chicago show is complete in its entirety. The bad news is, overall it's inferior to the other recording of the Chicago show, which is incomplete.