Praša da Apoteose
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - October 13, 2001 - ECBTC 003 - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. Got You On My Mind
  2. Tears in Heaven
  3. Bell Bottom Blues
  4. Change the World
  5. River of Tears
  6. Going Down Slow
  7. She's Gone

Disc 2:

  1. Badge
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Cocaine
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Layla
  6. Sunshine of Your Love
  7. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: Comments on the cover art read:

"Soundboard recording from TV broadcast.  "My Father's Eyes" has 
been broadcast, but cut (edited).  We consider it an absurdity; in order
to respect EC's music, we haven't included it on this release.  The 
original broadcast hadn't respected the original sequence of songs, be we
have restored it on this release.  Hence the fade-in and out's on tracks.  
"Reptile", "I Want a Little Girl", and "Have You Ever Loved a Woman" 
haven't been broadcast.
Sourced directly to hard drive from digital satellite (TV Broadcast), and edited from there. Interestingly there is some hiss on the recording that was present on the original broadcast - given the digital nature of the transmission and editing, it must have been in the master.

The mix is interesting on this, and the real winner is Andy Fairweather-Low! His guitar work is featured prominently in the mix and to good effect.