Eric Clapton - Budokan Theatre
Tokyo, Japan - December 2, 2003 - Rozy - DVD-R1


  1. When You've Got a Good Friend
  2. Crossroads
  3. I Shot the Sheriff
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Reconsider Baby
  6. Can't Find My Way Home
  7. White Room
  8. I Want a Little Girl
  9. Got My Mojo Working
  10. Hoochie Coochie Man
  11. Change the World
  12. Before You Accuse Me
  13. Badge
  14. River of Tears
  15. Lay Down Sally
  16. Wonderful Tonight
  17. Cocaine
  18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  19. Layla
  20. Sunshine of Your Love
  21. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: Nicely done, handheld DVD from MiniDV on the Rozy label.

Watching this begs the question ... "Seperated at Birth ... Andy Fairweather-Low and Eric Clapton, circa 1998???"

Perhaps the band can add the Guess Who classic "Don't Want No Hand Me Down World" to the setlist, and instead change the lyric to "Hand Me Down Look" ...