Eric Clapton - Schleyerhalle
Stuttgart, Germany - March 30, 2004 - CD-R2 - Aud 5

Disc 1:

  1. Let it Rain
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Walk Out in the Rain
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Change the World
  6. When You've Got a Good Friend
  7. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  8. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  9. They're Red Hot
  10. I Shot the Sheriff

Disc 2:

  1. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  2. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  3. I Want a Little Girl
  4. Badge
  5. Wonderful Tonight
  6. Cocaine
  7. Layla
  8. Sunshine of Your Love (*)
  9. Got My Mojo Workin' (*)

Geetarz Comments: Disc times for this recording are 59:55/63:25. (*) Also features Robert Randolph on guitar. Recorded on Eric's birthday, the show begins with the crowd singing "Happy Birthday". Good, very listenable audience recording that also presents a nice bottom end thump. "Let it Rain" is tasty but nothing exceptional, but EC really cuts loose with a dynamic solo during "Hoochie Coochie Man". EC dedicates "Walk Out in the Rain" to someone. "I Shot the Sheriff" again is tasty, but not exceptional, but EC does get in some punchy solos during the Robert Johnson portion of the set. The real standout track from this performance is "Badge", quite a driving reading by all in the band. Recommended.

Visitor Comments: