Eric Clapton - Odyssey Arena (DigiSat)
Belfast, Ireland - April 24, 2004 - PHR20040424/3 - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. Introduction
  2. Let it Rain
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  4. Walk Out in the Rain
  5. Bell Bottom Blues
  6. I Shot the Sheriff
  7. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  8. When You Got a Good Friend
  9. They're Red Hot
  10. Kind Hearted Woman Blues

Disc 2:

  1. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  3. Badge
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Layla
  6. Cocaine
  7. Outro

Comments: Perfect, beautifully mixed soundboard taken directly from Digital Satellite. Blows away the crappy webcast, there is no comparison. Please note the different reference number on the jewel case art which distinguishes it from the webcast cover art. An Excellent performance!