Eric Clapton - Wachovia Center
Philadelphia, Pa. - June 26, 2004 - Jerseyboy - Aud 6

Disc 1:

  1. Let it Rain
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Walk Out in the Rain
  4. I Want a Little Girl
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Me and the Devil Blues
  7. They're Red Hot
  8. Milkcow Blues
  9. If I Posession Over Judgment Day
  10. Kindhearted Woman

Disc 2:

  1. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  3. Badge
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Layla
  6. Cocaine
  7. Sunshine of Your Love (with Robert Randolph)
  8. Got My Mojo Working (with Robert Randolph)

Geetarz Comments: Core Sound mics (hat mounted) -> Sharp MD -> Optical Out -> CD-R -> MAudio 24/96 -> Soundforge 7.0 -> EQ -> Nero 6.0 - CD-R. An excellent audience recording which really captures one of the finest performances of the 2004 tour. Eric and band come out like a prize fighter swinging, and Steve Gadd is so primed that he kicks into the drum introduction for "Got to Get Better" before "Kindhearted Woman", prompting EC to quip "Whoa! Seabiscuit!". This excellent audience recording is far superior to the Geetarz version of this performance and an essential acquisition for any EC fan. Highly recommended. Please note track listings as there are several different recordings of this performance.

Visitor Comments: