Eric Clapton - Mr. Johnson Meets NYC
New York, New York - June 29, 2004 - Definitive Stealth Works - Aud 6

Disc 1:

  1. Let it Rain
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Walk Out in the Rain
  4. I Want a Little Girl
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Me and the Devil Blues
  7. They're Red Hot
  8. Milkcow Blues
  9. If I Posession Over Judgment Day
  10. Kindhearted Woman

Disc 2:

  1. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  3. Badge
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Layla
  6. Cocaine
  7. Sunshine of Your Love (with Robert Randolph)
  8. Got My Mojo Working (with Robert Randolph)

Comments: An absolutely stunning audience recording, this is one of those happy occasions where an audience recording is preferable even to many soundboard recordings. This might even be confused for a soundboard by those who for example listen in the car or in other higher noise environments. Source / sp-cmc-8 minimic >spsb6s-24>NEUROS 30 GB HD HANDHELD>ADOBE AUDITION>FLAC frontend>FLAC. Time: 1:57:19. Taper: Rider. Taken from a STG Download. An essential part of any core collection. Highly Recommended.