Eric Clapton - Madison Square Garden
New York, New York - June 29, 2004 - DVD-R1

Track List:

  1. Let it Rain
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Walk Out in the Rain
  4. I Want a Little Girl
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Me and the Devil Blues
  7. They're Red Hot
  8. Milkcow Blues
  9. If I Posession Over Judgment Day
  10. Kindhearted Woman
  11. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  12. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  13. Badge
  14. Wonderful Tonight
  15. Layla
  16. Cocaine
  17. Sunshine of Your Love (with Robert Randolph)
  18. Got My Mojo Working

Comments: This is a two-camera mix of audience recorded video filmed from upper stage left and stage right. Filming is handheld and rather shaky. Basically the Single Camera source is used for the majority of the shots, with the second camera used as filler. The second filmer did his best to shoot from the video screens with mixed results. Standalone authored with just a basic menu (below).