Eric Clapton - HP Pavilion
San Jose, Ca. - July 30, 2004 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:

  1. Let it Rain
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Walk Out in the Rain
  4. I Want a Little Girl
  5. I Shot the Sheriff
  6. Me and the Devil Blues
  7. They're Red Hot
  8. Milkcow Blues
  9. If I Posession Over Judgment Day
  10. Kindhearted Woman

Disc 2:

  1. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  3. Badge
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Layla
  6. Cocaine
  7. Sunshine of Your Love (with Robert Randolph)
  8. Got My Mojo Working (with Robert Randolph)
Geetarz Comments: A nice, listenable audience recording. EC doesn't play an intro solo for "Walk Out in the Rain", but he makes up for the omission with a really blistering version of "Got to Get Better in a Little While". What really sets this show apart from the others on the tour is that during the outro of "Cocaine", the backup singers begin to sing the chorus from the Rolling Stones' "Satisfaction"!. Recommended as one of the better performances of the 2004 tour.

Visitor Comments: