Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - La Palestre

Le Cannet, France - May 5, 2006 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:
  1. Tuning
  2. Pretending
  3. So Tired
  4. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  5. Lost and Found
  6. I Shot the Sheriff
  7. Anyday
  8. Back Home
  9. I Am Yours
  10. Nobody Knows You
  11. Milkcow's Calf Blues
Disc 2:
  1. Running on Faith
  2. After Midnight
  3. Little Queen of Spades
  4. Everybody Ought to Make a Change
  5. Motherless Children
  6. Wonderful Tonight
  7. Cocaine
  8. Layla
  9. Crossroads


Eric Clapton launched his 2006/2007 World Tour on 5 May at La Palestre, Le Cannet, France. At this first show in Le Cannet, Eric and his band used a temporary sound/lighting rig. The sound/lighting rig for the tour was already on it's way to Glasgow, Scotland for the official tour opener on 8 May. This tour features an expanded band and new personnel:

Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Doyle Bramhall II guitar
Derek Trucks guitar
Chris Stainton keyboards
Tim Carmon keyboards
Willie Weeks bass
Steve Jordan drums
The Kick Horns:
Simon Clarke
Roddy Lorimer
Tim Sanders
Michelle John backing vocals
Sharon White backing vocals

Source: unknown stealth audience recording > cdr cdr > wav (plextor plexwriter-premium/eac offset correct) > flac (flac frontend 1.7.1/verify/align on sb/level 6)