Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - Cologne Arena

Cologne, Germany - July 13, 2006 - CD-R2 - Aud 3

Disc 1:
  1. Pretending
  2. So Tired
  3. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  4. Old Love>
  5. Everybody Ought to Make a Change
  6. Motherless Children
  7. Back Home
  8. I Am Yours
  9. Nobody Knows You
  10. Running on Faith
Disc 2:
  1. After Midnight
  2. Little Queen of Spades
  3. Let it Rain
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Layla
  6. Cocaine
  7. Crowd
  8. Crossroads

Geetarz Comments:

A poor audience recording. Vocals are somewhat distant sounding, but Derek Trucks' guitar sounds a little more up front and audible in the mix. The band gets into a nice funky intro to "So Tired", but that can't make this otherwise forgettable audience recording worth a recommendation. Avoid.