Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - Scotiabank Place

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada - September 26, 2006 - CD-R2 - Aud 5

Disc 1: (64:41)
  1. Pretending
  2. I Shot the Sheriff
  3. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  4. Old Love (with Robert Cray)
  5. Everybody Ought to Make a Change
  6. Motherless Children
  7. Back Home
  8. I Am Yours
  9. Nobody Knows You
  10. Running on Faith
Disc 2: (59:13)
  1. After Midnight
  2. Little Queen of Spades
  3. Further On Up the Road
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Layla
  6. Cocaine
  7. Crossroads (with Robert Cray)

Geetarz Comments:

A nice, clear and balanced audience recording. Willie Weeks' bass playing is really featured on this recording, which is rare on audience recordings from the 2006 tour. Overall, this is one of the more laid back shows of the tour, and if you're looking for blistering pyrotechnics and guitar solos from EC this may not be the show for you. This isn't to say that the performance isn't good, but simply to point out that other than a little fire during "Cocaine" and "Crossroads", EC was more into the "groove" at the Ottawa show and less into standing out from his band.

Taper's Comments:

(Also available as a text file)

Source: AT853RX (H) > Aerco MP-2 > Edirol R-1 (16/44.1)

Mastering: WAV > Adobe Audition 1.5 > WAV > Totalrecorder 6.0 > WAV > Flac Frontend 1.7.1 > FLAC


1. w/ Robert Cray - guitar
2. Acoustic
3. w/ Robert Cray - vocals, guitar

Robert Cray Band opened.

Venue formerly known as the Corel Centre.

Patched with left channel for right channel dropouts.
Recorded directly in front of the right stack, so overall quality did not suffer.

Special thanks to Matt F.

Taped, transferred, & edited by Spyder9 Studios(

Released October 9, 2006

Location: Floor, Section A, FOB, right stack.

The Band:

Eric Clapton - vocals, guitar
Doyle Bramhall II - guitar
Derek Trucks - guitar
Chris Stainton - keyboard, piano
Tim Carmon - keyboard
Willie Weeks - bass
Steve Jordan - drums
Michelle John - backing vocals
Sharon White - backing vocals

Special Guest:

Robert Cray - vocals, guitar

Fingerprint Files:

101. Pretending.flac:7d9e9a9cc07926b00ec3ada910bfd579
102. I Shot the Sheriff.flac:79db4e0e4310676e45abecf01ee62431
103. Got to Get Better in a Little While.flac:ce5e09837b021f17c1c43b50b287c0e3
104. Old Love.flac:42db373b6bdb34ee2c1238ce4ba45de5
105. Everybody Oughta Make a Change.flac:bfe4b5124cd84b133ec842129773ed3c
106. Motherless Children.flac:094049dbd804688551ce5089b1a78966
107. Back Home.flac:66ad2855a8df03742aa753b42190fc35
108. I Am Yours.flac:dce75865900f9a9e8a4068ee24055347
109. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out.flac:8c838a21b8bb921febe076d357f0f9e9
110. Running on Faith.flac:1f891823f29bf653eb223d5af42f14ee
201. After Midnight.flac:73249ddf67fc183ac1466019039b8bdd
202. Little Queen of Spades.flac:0ca2d0eef7893c7224090663f019f163
203. Further On Up the Road.flac:ca0bd13d54a9ddc9d1001af7a9d47c4e
204. Wonderful Tonight.flac:bfa655213e75f4a6f8f99ace8abc599c
205. Layla.flac:300cd78fb6557939c824ef123c536642
206. Cocaine.flac:7f98c9f78e4eef3e042faad96dc6e894
207. Crossroads.flac:e208d9db59e027b0547334b5a22e94ec