Front Cover   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood - Xcel Energy Center

St. Paul, Mn. - June 18, 2009 - CD-R2 - Musicfinder - Aud 4

Disc 1:
  1. Had to Cry Today
  2. Low Down
  3. After Midnight
  4. Presence of the Lord
  5. Sleeping in the Ground
  6. Glad
  7. Well Allright
  8. Tough Luck Blues
  9. Pearly Queen
  10. Crossroads
  11. No Face, No Name, No Number
  12. Forever Man
Disc 2:
  1. Georgia On My Mind
  2. Driftin'
  3. How Long Blues
  4. Layla
  5. Can't Find My Way Home
  6. Split Decision
  7. Voodoo Chile
  8. Cocaine
  9. Dear Mr. Fantasy

Taper's Notes:

Lineage: Core Sound Stealthy Cardioid mics>Edirol R-09>Scan Disc 8GB SDHC card>48k/24 to 44.1k/16 with Audacity>track split with CD Wave editor>conversion to flac with Flac Frontend>you

Seat location: on the floor, Section L, 29th row, on the aisle (about 10 seats or so from center)

My rating: 5 (range 1-6) The group around me was usually quite considerate, not too many yellers/whistlers and loud clappers. Just a few talkers in the acoustic portion.

Geetarz Comments: