Acoustic Live in New York 92
East Rutherford, New Jersey - May 8, 1992 - P 910062 - Aud 1

Track List:

  1. Circus Left Town
  2. Tears in Heaven
  3. Before You Accuse Me
  4. Tearing Us Apart
  5. Old Love
  6. Badge
  7. Wonderful Tonight
  8. Layla
  9. Crossroads
  10. Sunshine of Your Love

Comments: Not New York - not acoustic, either (mostly). But it is live. Decent audience recording, but makes up for its flaws with a nice performance, with particular standout tracks at the end of the set. Avoid. No drum solo on "Sunshine of Your Love" - interesting, if this is edited it was a nice job!