Eric Clapton - Addicted to Blues (2006 Remaster)

Disc 1:
  1. Motherless Children
  2. Malted Milk
  3. Four Until Late
  4. How Long
  5. Kid Man Blues
  6. Cut Your Head
  7. .44
  8. Blues All Day Long
  9. Standing Around Crying
  10. Hoochie Coochie Man
  11. It Hurts Me Too
  12. Blues Before Sunrise
  13. Third Degree
  14. Reconsider Baby
  15. Sinner's Prayer
Disc 2:
  1. Every Day I Have the Blues
  2. Early in the Morning
  3. Before You Accuse Me
  4. Someday After a While
  5. Tore Down
  6. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  7. Got My Mojo Working
  8. Five Long Years
  9. Crossroads
  10. Ain't Nobody's Business

Geetarz Comments:

A 2006 reissue of the earlier Mid Valley release, with the same catalog number. Need cover art scans for this version.

Visitor Comments:

"It is indeed a 2006 re-issue with the same Mid Valley 059/060 catalog number as 2006 was printed on the artwork and the physical disc itself. The artwork was very similar to what's posted on your website except the front inside cover is different and the back cover is slightly different as well.".