Front Cover   Front Inside   Back Cover  

Eric Clapton - I Ain't Done Nothing Wrong

Tokyo, Japan - December 3, 2003 - Kamikaze - KKD 035/36 - Aud 6

Disc 1:
  1. When You've Got a Good Friend
  2. Crossroads
  3. I Shot the Sheriff
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Reconsider Baby
  6. Can't Find My Way Home
  7. White Room
  8. I Want a Little Girl
  9. Got My Mojo Working
  10. Hoochie Coochie Man
Disc 2:
  1. Change the World
  2. Bright Lights, Big City
  3. Kind Hearted Woman
  4. Badge
  5. Holy Mother
  6. Lay Down Sally
  7. Wonderful Tonight
  8. Cocaine
  9. Layla
  10. Sunshine of Your Love
  11. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Geetarz Comments:

This source recording is different than, and inferior to, that found on the Just For You box set. This is a superb audience recording, and an amazing performance as well. The source for this recording is easy to identify as the listener can clearly hear a camera being wound during the first few songs.