Front Cover   Back Cover  

The Geetarz Guide to Easy Air Guitar - Featuring Eric Clapton

Belfast, Ireland - April 24, 2004 - Geetarz 96/97 - SB 6

Disc 1:
  1. Introduction
  2. Let it Rain
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  4. Walk Out in the Rain
  5. Bell Bottom Blues
  6. I Shot the Sheriff
  7. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  8. When You've Got a Good Friend
  9. They're Red Hot
  10. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
Disc 2:
  1. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  3. Badge
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Layla
  6. Cocaine

Geetarz Comments:

This is the first, rare limited edition Geetarz release of "Easy Air Guitar", which contains the Belfast broadcast in perfect digital quality ... AND comes complete with an Air Guitar so you can jam along with EC and his band!