Eric Clapton - Another Just One Night
Tokyo, Japan - December 12, 1979 - Blues Power 005/006 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

  1. Tulsa Time
  2. Early in the Morning
  3. Lay Down Sally
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. If I Don't Be There By Morning
  6. Worried Life Blues
  7. Double Trouble

Disc 2:

  1. All Our Past Times
  2. Blues Power
  3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  4. Setting Me Up
  5. Rambling On My Mind
  6. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  7. Layla
  8. Further On Up the Road

Comments: Lots of background rumble from the analog source really knock this one down a bit in the sound quality department, and one would hope to see another release of this show sourced from a lower generation at some point. Overall the performance does feature occasional flashes of brilliance but this is not one of the more representative shows from the 1979 Japan Tour. Avoid.