Any Day
Bournmouth, England - August 18, 1970 - Killing Floor KF 98015 - Aud 2/3

Track List:
1) Roll it Over
2) Blues Power
3) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
4) Crossroads
5) O.F.R.
6) Any Day
7) Lonesome and Long Way From Home
8) Bottle of Red Wine
9) Let it Rain

Note: "Bottle of Red Wine" is incomplete and also contains part of "Tell the Truth". Not to be confused from the recording from the 2006 tour of the same name released on the ARMS label.