Eric Clapton - Big Blue
Dodgers Stadium, Los Angeles - August 29 or 30, 1992 - Hawk 049/50 - Aud 4

Disc 1:
1) White Room
2) Pretending
3) I Shot the Sheriff
4) Running On Faith
5) She's Waiting (mistitled "Another Love" on the CD insert)
6) Tears In Heaven
7) Before You Accuse Me
8) Old Love

Disc 2:
1) Badge
2) Wonderful Tonight
3) Layla
4) Crossroads
5) Sunshine of Your Love

Note: Great show. Begins with a great "White Room", very powerful. "Running On Faith" features the neat EC/Nathan rhythm figure outro. "Sunshine" EC kicks into a really neat riff on the outro, before the drum / percussion solo, and the band jumps in and rolls with it for a bit. Very good. CD set comes on nicely done picture discs.